Ansatte

LEDERTEAM
Liss Wrennmark
Daglig leder
97 09 39 67
liss.wrennmark@jobbintro.no

Beate Bjerkesti Løken
Økonomileder
41 50 25 07
beate.bjerkesti@jobbintro.no

Heidi Tveitdal Nilsen
Teamkoordinator Arbeid & Inkludering
92 43 36 07
heidi.tveitdal.nilsen@at-work.no

Bjørn Christian Aarum
Produksjonskoordinator
33 08 36 09
bjorn.christian.aarum@jobbintro.no

VEILEDERE og RÅDGIVERE
Pål-Arild Thuve Simonsen
Veileder lærekandidater/driftsleder
90 18 39 73
pal-arild.simonsen@jobbintro.no

Jakob Gam
Veileder VTA
93 08 67 86
jakob.gam@jobbintro.no

Anniken Wroldsen
Senior rådgiver
98 26 88 56
anniken.wroldsen@at-work.no

Anne Larsen
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
48 10 61 74
anne.larsen@at-work.no

Bente Solvik
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
93 65 14 12
bente.solvik@at-work.no

Kristine Kværne Hansen
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
45 40 71 07
kristine.kvaerne.hansen@at-work.no

Laila Ryvænge
Bedriftsrådgiver
90 50 79 05
laila.ryvaenge@at-work.no

Magnus Foss Nilsen
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
47 28 64 67
magnus.nilsen@at-work.no

Rikke Thronstad-Jensen
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
40 47 17 60
rikke-thronstad-jensen@at-work.no

Trym Bergman
Veileder Arbeid & Inkludering
93 26 59 45
trym.bergman@at-work.no

KANTINE & KJØKKEN
Ellen Norendal
Arbeidsleder
48 95 65 49
ellen.norendal@jobbintro.no

FRUKT
Olga Stabell
Arbeidsleder
95 17 04 08
olga.stabell@jobbintro.no

MONTERING
Rita Berg Grav
Arbeidsleder
33 08 36 09
rita.berg.grav@jobbintro.no

Gard Skaar Johansen
Arbeidsleder
33 08 36 09
gard.skaar.johansen@jobbintro.no

Torhild Rytterager Saltnes
Arbeidsleder
95 88 80 22
torhild.rytterager.saltnes@jobbintro.no

STRIKK
Tone Høiskar
Arbeidsleder
48 95 63 70
tone.hoiskar@jobbintro.no

Hilde Helen Sørensen
Arbeidsleder
33 08 36 00
hilde.helen.sorensen@jobbintro.no

SNEKKER
Eirik Lind Jørgensen
Arbeidsleder
98 26 88 58
eirik.lind.jorgensen@jobbintro.no

Paul Thomas
Arbeidsleder
90 85 08 90
paul.thomas@jobbintro.no

Sebastian Rizi
Arbeidsleder
45 50 08 77
sebastian.rizi@jobbintro.no